Oh Snap! – The dark side

I gave my friend some gingerbread cookies, and she sent me this pic with that accompanying text:

image1.jpg

Could you include this legless couple in the photo shoot too please? 

And then I knew that I was going use my left over icing to  decorate the broken and deformed gingerbread man cookies.

IMG_1406.JPG

They did not make it to the pretty dreamy photo shoot with flowers and umbrellas and the happy endings, but they got a story of their own (a brutal one though)

img_1383img_1387

img_1379img_1394img_1412

After looking at the pics, I was not sure if I wanted to share them, they definitely belong to the “dark side”, but I decided to post them anyway.

I think that ends the gingerbread men cookie posts for now, unless I make more for christmas. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

